Pushkar Sinha

pushkars22@iimk.ac.in

9886155072

Manav Dhiman

manavd22@iimk.ac.in

9637099254

Sanjay Meena

sanjaym23@iimk.ac.in

9716591374

Bharadwaj Rallabandi

sasibhushan23@iimk.ac.in

9769468771

Mohit Agrawal

agrawalm22@iimk.ac.in

7741967545

Mukul Pradhan

mukulp22@iimk.ac.in

9547174755

Karan Sahu

karans23@iimk.ac.in

9113834117

Akshita Garg

akshitag23@iimk.ac.in

9463393665

Rahul Kalbhut

rahulg22@iimk.ac.in

9920805584

Vamshi Krishna

vamshik22@iimk.ac.in

9966971784

Jigar Buddhadeo

buddhadeo23@iimk.ac.in

9637099254

Prashansa Khandelwal

 prashansak23@iimk.ac.in

9971744533

Write us at:

ecell@iimk.ac.in

Know more about us

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook